Welcome to the Fort Wayne Alumni & Friends Resource Center online home, where you can remember, relive and reconnect.


Relive and contribute your moments on the Fort Wayne campus.

Show me more


Find your friends and share your stories.

Connect me now


You can make a difference with your time and resources.

Tell me how

Class of 2009

The TUFW Athletic Hall of Fame Committee unanimously approved the class of 2009 inductees:

Bud Hamilton g68, coach and athletic director
Ray Hylton g86
Peter Strubhar g74
1984-85 Women's Volleyball team

  • Denise Hoglund g85
  • Joyce (Klay) Hutchison g87  
  • Tami (Platter) Burritt g88
  • Betty (Rychener) Rahrer g87
  • Cindy (Sauder) Kimm g85  
  • Pam (Postel) Werling g85
  • Joan (Ronde) Smith g85
  • Janna (Schlatter) Worthman g86
  • Sarita Rubrake g92 - Manager
  • Deb Rupp g76 - Coach


© 2010-2017  Fort Wayne Alumni Center   915 W. Rudisill Blvd., Fort Wayne, IN 46807   260.744.8790
A service of Taylor University